Skip to main content

Reminder

By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details here
Cancel
14 - Jan
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Clybourn, 1441 West Webster Avenue, Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60614
Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome award-winning author George Saunders for a ticketed virtual event to discuss the publication of A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN on Thursday, January 14 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. He'll be in discussion with bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. Tickets must be purchased on Eventbrite. Please go to https://bngeorgesaunders.eventbrite.com for full details.
Back to top